0
2108 Paris Road Chalmette, LA 70043
LOCAL: (504) 271-9012
Shop
Customer Reviews
BRITTNEY RAY'S FLORIST
Local Chalmette, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful! Great job! Brittney Ray’s Florist is the place to shop!
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

I thank you for full filling my Mother’s Day order on such short notice(day before Mother’s Day) and getting the floral arrangement to my Mother! Awesome!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my mother in law for Mother's day and I’m in Florida. I ordered online and the process was seamless. Great service, they called me to let me know that the flowers will be delivered a day early because the weather was supposed to be bad on Mother’s day. I will order every year and I will recommend this place to anyone.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied, would definitely recommend
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

I’ve been ordering flowers from here from years they have great customer service as well as a great delivery service! And I will still order from here for years to come thank you Brittney Ray’s florist!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Booked online with no issues. Got a call asking if I wanted to change my order (An upgrade to roses) which I accepted. Ordered in the morning, deleivered that day at lunch.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Let’s me first say the arrangement was more lovely than the pictures. Delivered in a timely manner. They really did a great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The roses were beautiful and just what I ordered. Ordering on-line wasvery easy and convenient. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement of flowers were beautiful they smell great and lasted a long time thanks
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner. The flowers were beautiful. My loved them! Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. I was extremely pleased. Ordering online was easy and convenient.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful and full! I would definitely use their florist again.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely pleased.
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer service! I’m out of town and wanted flowers for a funeral, I ordered the day before and was very satisfied! Even received a text with a picture of the finished product!! They’ve gained a loyal customer!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Brittany & her family have always taken good care of their customers. Their arrangements are tasteful, elegant, and one of a kind. I had to leave town & they took care of everything to make sure my arrangement was delivered in nice condition for a coworker. Wouldn’t use anyone else, other than Brittany Ray’s!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Friendly staff. Instructions followed to the letter.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The family that received the flowers Loved Them.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Last minute gift order from way out of town. Immediate response to issue with order. Will order again in the future. Thank u
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always a beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything was beautiful
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement that was delivered to my aunt through an order I placed online surpassed my expectations to say the least. They were absolutely beautiful!!! Definitely will be ordering again. Thanks so much!!! Cheered her up during a really hard time
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

She loveddddd the flowers!! Now she wants the flowers to be her future wedding bouquet!! Thank you so much for working with me!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chalmette, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BRITTNEY RAY'S FLORIST
2108 Paris Road
Chalmette, LA. 70043
Local: (504) 271-9012

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att